1st to Die

After the walk, I kicked off my Aerosole pumps, tossed my gun and clothes on the bed, and took a long, hot shower, bringing in a Killian's with me. The image of David and Melanie Brandt washed away for the night; they could sleep.

Author: James Patterson

Publisher: Hachette UK

ISBN: 9780755387052

Category: Fiction

Page: 375

View: 475

Download →

As the only woman homicide inspector in San Francisco, Lindsay Boxer has to be tough. But nothing she has seen prepares her for the horror of the honeymoon murders, when a brutal maniac begins viciously slaughtering newly wed couples on their wedding nights. Lindsay is sickened by the deaths, but her determination to bring the murderer to justice is threatened by her own personal tragedy. So she turns to Claire, a leading coroner, Cindy, a journalist and Jill, a top attorney, for help with both her crises, and the Women's Murder Club is born.

Related Books

1st to Die
Language: en
Pages: 375
Authors: James Patterson
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2011-06-23 - Publisher: Hachette UK

As the only woman homicide inspector in San Francisco, Lindsay Boxer has to be tough. But nothing she has seen prepares her for the horror of the honeymoon murders, when a brutal maniac begins viciously slaughtering newly wed couples on their wedding nights. Lindsay is sickened by the deaths, but
1st to Die
Language: en
Pages:
Authors: James Patterson
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2009-03-19 - Publisher:

Books about 1st to Die
First to Die
Language: en
Pages: 98
Authors: Bryan Elson
Categories: History
Type: BOOK - Published: 2010-07-23 - Publisher: Formac Publishing Company

This is a story drawn from the early days of the Canadian Navy, an account of four young Canadian seamen who were the Navy's first casualties at the beginning of the First World War. Ironically, many consider them victims of incompetent seamanship by a British naval officer. The four were
James Patterson
Language: en
Pages: 204
Authors: Joan G. Kotker
Categories: Literary Criticism
Type: BOOK - Published: 2004 - Publisher: Greenwood Publishing Group

This is the only full-length critical study of James Patterson and his best-selling detective fiction.
First to Die
Language: en
Pages: 320
Authors: Alex Caan
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2018-06-14 - Publisher: Bonnier Publishing Fiction Ltd.

A DARK AND EDGY CRIME THRILLER FOR FANS OF SARAH HILARY, KATERINA DIAMOND, ANGELA MARSONS AND ROBERT BRYNDZA. SOMEWHERE IN THE CROWD IS A KILLER Bonfire Night and St James's Park is filled with thousands of Anonymous protesters in a stand-off with the police. When a cloaked, Guido Fawkes mask-wearing