Champion

The explosive finale to Marie Lu’s New York Times bestselling LEGEND trilogy—perfect for fans of THE HUNGER GAMES and DIVERGENT! He is a Legend. She is a Prodigy. Who will be Champion?

Author: Marie Lu

Publisher: National Geographic Books

ISBN: 9780147512284

Category: Young Adult Fiction

Page: 0

View: 360

Download →

The explosive finale to Marie Lu’s New York Times bestselling LEGEND trilogy—perfect for fans of THE HUNGER GAMES and DIVERGENT! He is a Legend. She is a Prodigy. Who will be Champion? June and Day have sacrificed so much for the people of the Republic—and each other—and now their country is on the brink of a new existence. June is back in the good graces of the Republic, working within the government’s elite circles as Princeps Elect while Day has been assigned a high level military position. But neither could have predicted the circumstances that will reunite them once again. Just when a peace treaty is imminent, a plague outbreak causes panic in the Colonies, and war threatens the Republic’s border cities. This new strain of plague is deadlier than ever, and June is the only one who knows the key to her country’s defense. But saving the lives of thousands will mean asking the one she loves to give up everything he has. With heart-pounding action and suspense, Marie Lu’s bestselling trilogy draws to a stunning conclusion. New York Times bestseller YALSA BFYA ALA Top 10 nominee Chicago Public Library Best Book VOYA YA Perfect Ten List Bank Street Best Book Featured on Entertainment Weekly’s Must-List From ENTERTAINMENT WEEKLY: “Fine writing and excellent execution. Sequel, please!” From THE NEW YORK TIMES: “Legend doesn’t merely survive the hype, it deserves it.” From USA TODAY: “Marie Lu’s dystopian novel is a ‘Legend’ in the making.”

Related Books

Champion
Language: en
Pages: 0
Authors: Marie Lu
Categories: Young Adult Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2014-09-09 - Publisher: National Geographic Books

The explosive finale to Marie Lu’s New York Times bestselling LEGEND trilogy—perfect for fans of THE HUNGER GAMES and DIVERGENT! He is a Legend. She is a Prodigy. Who will be Champion? June and Day have sacrificed so much for the people of the Republic—and each other—and now their country
Champion
Language: en
Pages: 400
Authors: Marie Lu
Categories: Young Adult Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2013-11-05 - Publisher: Penguin

The explosive finale to Marie Lu’s New York Times bestselling LEGEND trilogy—perfect for fans of THE HUNGER GAMES and DIVERGENT! He is a Legend. She is a Prodigy. Who will be Champion? June and Day have sacrificed so much for the people of the Republic—and each other—and now their country
Champion
Language: es
Pages: 400
Authors: Marie Lu
Categories: Literary Criticism
Type: BOOK - Published: 2014-09 - Publisher:

Books about Champion
The Legend Trilogy Collection
Language: en
Pages: 1088
Authors: Marie Lu
Categories: Young Adult Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2013-12-24 - Publisher: Penguin

The complete collection of Marie Lu's bestselling Legend trilogy: Legend, Prodigy, and Champion. Additional bonus material also included: Marie Lu’s Life Before Legend, original short stories offering a sneak peek at the lives of Day and June before they met.
A Catalogue of Books Printed in England Since the Dreadful Fire of London, 1666 to the End of Michaelmas Term, 1695
Language: en
Pages: 144
Authors: Robert Clavell
Categories: England
Type: BOOK - Published: 1696 - Publisher:

Books about A Catalogue of Books Printed in England Since the Dreadful Fire of London, 1666 to the End of Michaelmas Term, 1695