Creepy Susie

Characters such as the Siamese Quadruplets, Emily Amputee, and Narcoleptic Scottie populate a collection of thirteen warped, twisted, and hilarious tales. Reprint.

Author: Angus Oblong

Publisher: Ballantine Books

ISBN: 0345433009

Category: Humor

Page: 164

View: 132

Download →

Characters such as the Siamese Quadruplets, Emily Amputee, and Narcoleptic Scottie populate a collection of thirteen warped, twisted, and hilarious tales. Reprint.

Related Books

Creepy Susie
Language: en
Pages: 164
Authors: Angus Oblong
Categories: Humor
Type: BOOK - Published: 2004-09-01 - Publisher: Ballantine Books

Characters such as the Siamese Quadruplets, Emily Amputee, and Narcoleptic Scottie populate a collection of thirteen warped, twisted, and hilarious tales. Reprint.
Life and Soul of the Party
Language: en
Pages: 336
Authors: Mike Gayle
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2012-12-20 - Publisher: Hachette UK

A brilliant romantic comedy about a year in the lives of three couples from number one bestselling author Mike Gayle. Meet Melissa and Paul: Five years after they split up he's still looking for love in all the wrong places while she wants the one thing she can't have: Paul.
Horrid
Language: en
Pages: 336
Authors: Katrina Leno
Categories: Young Adult Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2020-09-15 - Publisher: Hachette UK

From the author of You Must Not Miss comes a haunting contemporary horror novel that explores themes of mental illness, rage, and grief, twisted with spine-chilling elements of Stephen King and Agatha Christie. Following her father's death, Jane North-Robinson and her mom move from sunny California to the dreary, dilapidated
Stalking Horse
Language: en
Pages: 262
Authors: John Francome
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2010-03-04 - Publisher: Hachette UK

Stalking Horse is another dark racing thriller from 'the natural successor to Dick Francis' (Irish Times), John Francome. The perfect read for fans of Felix Francis' Pulse and Triple Crown. 'The descriptions of races, from the jockey's saddle, are realistic enough to excite a confirmed non-racegoer' - Scotsman Jockey Josh
Where Are You Going?
Language: en
Pages: 336
Authors: Larry B. Bachman
Categories: Juvenile Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2011-09 - Publisher: Tate Publishing

Whatever this place was, it separated me from my friends. The best way to describe my dilemma was to imagine standing on a ledge. There was a grizzly bear in front of me and an abyss behind. There was no denying the situation. All my buddies were behind the bear