Full Assault Mode

... of American embassies in Tanzania and Kenya in 1998, with at least a $5 million bounty on his head, but was it the cocktail talking again, or something else? More so than ever, the Full Assault Mode mission is filled with subtle ...

Author: Dalton Fury

Publisher: Canelo

ISBN: 9781788637855

Category: Fiction

Page: 384

View: 318

Download →

To defeat your enemy, you must first know your enemy... Ayman al-Zawahiri, al Qaeda's new leader, is activating his most trusted recruits to carry out his newest plot: to detonate a bomb inside one of sixty-four commercial nuclear power plants in the U.S., causing radiological fallout that would kill hundreds of thousands of innocent Americans. The President needs answers quickly, and after Kolt Raynor saved his life a few months earlier, he knows he is the perfect man for the job. His task is to infiltrate al Qaeda and prevent this deep-cover terror cell from making their plot a reality before it's too late. The stakes have never been higher in this globe-hopping special operations thriller, perfect for fans of Brad Thor, Mark Greaney and Frederick Forsyth.

Related Books

Full Assault Mode
Language: en
Pages: 384
Authors: Dalton Fury
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2019-10-31 - Publisher: Canelo

To defeat your enemy, you must first know your enemy... Ayman al-Zawahiri, al Qaeda's new leader, is activating his most trusted recruits to carry out his newest plot: to detonate a bomb inside one of sixty-four commercial nuclear power plants in the U.S., causing radiological fallout that would kill hundreds
Full Assault Mode
Language: en
Pages: 352
Authors: Dalton Fury
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2014-05-13 - Publisher: St. Martin's Press

Delta Force operator Kolt Raynor must thwart a deadly terrorist plot in this globe-hopping special operations thriller in the New York Times bestselling series When SEAL Team Six killed Osama bin Laden, they pulled a treasure trove of intelligence on planned attacks on U.S. soil. Ayman al-Zawahiri, al Qaeda's new
The Delta Force Series, Books 1-3
Language: en
Pages: 1056
Authors: Dalton Fury
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2017-07-11 - Publisher: St. Martin's Press

New York Times bestselling author Dalton Fury is a former Delta Force operator, and he brings authenticity to his Delta Force series following Delta Force operator Kolt Raynor. In Black Site, Kolt Raynor is trying to make sense of his life--and duty--after a secret mission gone bad. Now he has
Paralegic Heroes
Language: en
Pages: 518
Authors: Ashley Mottram
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2015-08-28 - Publisher: Xlibris Corporation

An elite special forces unit under the Coalition of Governments attempt to land forces in Spain from the garrison at the British base of Sanctuary. With desperate and endless battles against the alien invaders, the garrison commanders also send a company to the north of England, to a facility sheltering
I Can Only Imagine
Language: en
Pages: 86
Authors: Alice Moody
Categories: Religion
Type: BOOK - Published: 2020-06-02 - Publisher: Christian Faith Publishing, Inc.

My wife and I have worked with struggling teens for ten years and while reading this book, we could see every one of those hurting faces. Katie's story is full of pain, but filled with endless hope. Every page is a reminder of God's loving desire for what's best in