Related Books

Merry Friggin' Christmas
Language: en
Pages: 234
Authors: Joseph Cillo Jr.
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2018-10-20 - Publisher:

Based on The Life of Carlton St. Michael,the NUMBER ONE TOP RATED show on the URN!The perfect gift for that "Bah-humbug!" in your life!So, who is Carlton St. Michael?Carlton St. Michael is an up-and-coming atheist stand-up comic on the verge of fame and fortune. The only problem is, he's dead.
Analyzing Christmas in Film
Language: en
Pages: 558
Authors: Lauren Rosewarne
Categories: Social Science
Type: BOOK - Published: 2017-12-06 - Publisher: Lexington Books

Film plays a vital role in the celebration of Christmas. For decades, it has taught audiences about what the celebration of the season looks like – from the decorations to the costumes and to the expected snowy weather – as well as mirrors our own festivities back to us. Films
The Paper Bag Christmas
Language: en
Pages: 160
Authors: Kevin Alan Milne
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2008-10-29 - Publisher: Hachette UK

Dr. Christopher Ringle is the last person you'd expect to find moonlighting as Santa Claus at the mall on the day after Thanksgiving. But it is there that he meets a young man named Molar Alan, who desperately needs a new perspective on the underlying value of Christmas. Dr. Ringle
An Ex for Christmas
Language: en
Pages: 200
Authors: Lauren Layne
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2017-11-07 - Publisher: Loveswept

She’s making a list—and checking it twice. But is there a nice guy among all her naughty exes? The New York Times bestselling author of Blurred Lines returns with a charming friends-to-lovers rom-com. “Lauren Layne writes characters I want to tackle and keep as my best friends, woven into smart,
A Cowboy's Christmas Promise
Language: en
Pages: 280
Authors: Maggie McGinnis
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2014-11-18 - Publisher: Loveswept

In a captivating novel spiced with holiday magic—perfect for fans of Rachel Gibson, Susan Mallery, and Molly O’Keefe—a rugged Montana man mends a Northeast girl’s jaded heart. Boston veterinarian Hayley Scampini tends the city’s pampered pets but dreams of the rural life of a country vet. She’s single and determined