Mine Till Midnight

A woman of modest means meets a society man skilled in the art of seduction in this captivating novel from New York Times bestselling author Lisa Kleypas, the first title in the beloved regency romance series The Hathaways - perfect for ...

Author: Lisa Kleypas

Publisher: Hachette UK

ISBN: 9780748123384

Category: Fiction

Page: 368

View: 988

Download →

A woman of modest means meets a society man skilled in the art of seduction in this captivating novel from New York Times bestselling author Lisa Kleypas, the first title in the beloved regency romance series The Hathaways - perfect for fans of Sarah MacLean, Julia Quinn and Eloisa James. 'Lisa Kleypas is the best' Sarah MacLean Their lives defy convention . . . When an unexpected inheritance elevates her family to the ranks of the aristocracy, Amelia Hathaway discovers that tending to her younger sisters and wayward brother was easy compared to navigating the intricacies of the ton. Even more challenging: the attraction she feels for the tall, dark and dangerously handsome Cam Rohan. Their desire consumes them both . . . Wealthy beyond most men's dreams, Cam has tired of society's petty restrictions and longs to return to his 'uncivilized' Gypsy roots. When the delectable Amelia appeals to him for help, he intends to offer only friendship - but intentions are no match for the desire that blindsides them both. Can a man who spurns tradition be tempted into that most time-honoured arrangement: marriage? Life in London society is about to get a whole lot hotter . . . 'Kleypas can make you laugh and cry - on the same page' Julia Quinn The Hathaways: Mine Till Midnight Seduce Me at Sunrise Tempt Me at Twilight Married by Morning Love in the Afternoon Praise for Lisa Kleypas: 'Lushly sexy and thoroughly romantic . . . superbly crafted characters and an intriguing plot blend together brilliantly in this splendid romance' Booklist 'Intricately and elegantly crafted, intensely romantic . . . from a not-to-be-missed romance author' Kirkus Reviews 'Witty, often hilarious, and delightfully passionate' Library Journal, starred review 'Readers are introduced to the unforgettable characters and their original personalities through a delightful storyline peppered with sharp repartee and steamy sensuality' RT Book Reviews (top pick) 'An unforgettable story peopled with remarkable characters and a depth of emotion that will leave you breathless' Romantic Times BOOKreviews 'Is it possible to give a book 6 stars? . . . [This] story has all of the forbidden romance, witty banter, and sigh-inducing declarations of love that you deserve' That's Normal

Related Books

Mine Till Midnight
Language: en
Pages: 368
Authors: Lisa Kleypas
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2010-09-02 - Publisher: Hachette UK

A woman of modest means meets a society man skilled in the art of seduction in this captivating novel from New York Times bestselling author Lisa Kleypas, the first title in the beloved regency romance series The Hathaways - perfect for fans of Sarah MacLean, Julia Quinn and Eloisa James.
Mine Till Midnight
Language: en
Pages:
Authors: Lisa Kleypas
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2007 - Publisher:

Books about Mine Till Midnight
Seduce Me at Sunrise
Language: en
Pages: 368
Authors: Lisa Kleypas
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2010-09-02 - Publisher: Hachette UK

From the New York Times bestselling author of Mine Till Midnight comes a dazzling novel about forbidden love and long-denied desire - the kind of passion that happens once in a lifetime . . . perfect for fans of Sarah MacLean, Julia Quinn and Eloisa James. 'Lisa Kleypas is the
The Hathaways Complete Series
Language: en
Pages: 1856
Authors: Lisa Kleypas
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2013-10-22 - Publisher: St. Martin's Paperbacks

The Hathaways Complete Series together for the first time in a convenient ebook bundle includes the five books from The Hathaways series by New York Times bestselling romance author Lisa Kleypas: Mine Till Midnight, Seduce Me at Sunrise, Tempt Me at Twilight, Married by Morning, and Love in the Afternoon.
Married by Morning
Language: en
Pages: 320
Authors: Lisa Kleypas
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2010-10-07 - Publisher: Hachette UK

From the New York Times bestselling author Lisa Kleypas comes the next stunning novel in the Hathaways series - perfect for fans of Sarah MacLean, Julia Quinn and Eloisa James. 'Lisa Kleypas is the best' Sarah MacLean He is everything she wants to avoid . . . For two years,