Related Books

My Darling Caroline
Language: en
Pages: 338
Authors: Adele Ashworth
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 1998 - Publisher: Jove Publications

Determined to study botany despite the conventions that bar nineteenth-century women from professional careers, Lady Caroline Grayson masquerades as a man to further herself, but an arranged marriage brings about unexpected benefits. Original.
My Darling Caroline
Language: en
Pages: 384
Authors: Adele Ashworth
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2010-01-26 - Publisher: Harper Collins

“Remarkable...an emotionally enthralling story. Readers will embrace these entertaining characters.” —Arnette Lamb A true classic, My Darling Caroline marked the debut of USA Today bestselling author Adele Ashworth—and now it’s back to enthrall historical romance fans once again! An enchanting tale of a most unorthodox marriage of convenience, My Darling
Catalog of Copyright Entries
Language: en
Pages:
Authors: Library of Congress. Copyright Office
Categories: Copyright
Type: BOOK - Published: - Publisher:

Books about Catalog of Copyright Entries
My darling Caroline
Language: fr
Pages: 152
Authors: Laurie Touraine
Categories: Copyright
Type: BOOK - Published: 1983 - Publisher:

Books about My darling Caroline
Dead Calm
Language: en
Pages: 448
Authors: Inge Löhnig
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2017-05-18 - Publisher: Bonnier Publishing Fiction Ltd.

A chilling Scandinavian thriller that surprises at every turn, perfect for readers of Henning Mankell and Tana French. For better or worse, our parents' secrets shape the people we become. When the body of a retired paediatrician is discovered in his weekend house on Lake Starnberg, it seems clear that