The Billionaire Takes a Bride

Includes an exclusive preview of Last Hope, the latest Hitman novel from Jessica Clare and Jen Frederick Praise for the Billionaire Boys Club novels “Blazing hot.”—USA Today “Ms.

Author: Jessica Clare

Publisher: Penguin

ISBN: 9780698186958

Category: Fiction

Page: 253

View: 639

Download →

A lie turns to love in the latest novel from the New York Times bestselling author of The Taming of the Billionaire. Billionaire Sebastian Cabral loves his family, he just doesn’t love their reality TV show, The Cabral Empire. So when his ex-girlfriend tries to rekindle their relationship on camera, Sebastian decides that drastic measures are in order. By day, Chelsea Hall is a happy-go-lucky, rough and tumble roller derby skater. By night, she’s still living in fear of her past. Most of all, she just doesn’t want to be alone. And she really, really doesn’t want to date. So when their mutual friends’ upcoming wedding turns Chelsea and Sebastian into fast friends, they realize they can solve both of their problems with one life-changing lie: a quick trip down the aisle. But with one kiss, Chelsea and Sebastian suddenly realize that their pretend relationship is more real than either of them expected.... Includes an exclusive preview of Last Hope, the latest Hitman novel from Jessica Clare and Jen Frederick Praise for the Billionaire Boys Club novels “Blazing hot.”—USA Today “Ms. Clare had me at billionaire.”—Fiction Vixen “Great storytelling…delightful reading…It’s fun and oh so hot.”—Kirkus Reviews

Related Books

The Billionaire Takes a Bride
Language: en
Pages: 253
Authors: Jessica Clare
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2015-10-20 - Publisher: Penguin

A lie turns to love in the latest novel from the New York Times bestselling author of The Taming of the Billionaire. Billionaire Sebastian Cabral loves his family, he just doesn’t love their reality TV show, The Cabral Empire. So when his ex-girlfriend tries to rekindle their relationship on camera,
The Billionaire Takes A Bride: Billionaires And Bridesmaids 3
Language: en
Pages: 304
Authors: Jessica Clare
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2015-10-20 - Publisher: Hachette UK

Enter the illustrious world of Jessica Clare's billionaires and bridesmaids. Fans of J.S. Scott, Louise Bay and Melody Anne will addicted to this sizzling, coveted New York Times bestseller. You met the six bachelors of the Billionaire Boys Club... Now it's time to pair up some filthy-rich billionaires with lucky
The Billionaire Takes a Bride
Language: en
Pages: 192
Authors: Liz Fielding
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2010-08-01 - Publisher: Harlequin

Billionaire Richard Mallory has spent his life swarmed by beautiful but unsuitable women. Now, just when he's given up on ever meeting Ms. Right, he finds Ginny—in his bedroom! She's different—natural, honest-looking, innocent.… So what's she doing in his apartment? Ginny was only trying to do a small favor for
The Billionaire's Favorite Mistake
Language: en
Pages: 241
Authors: Jessica Clare
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2016-06-21 - Publisher: Penguin

A hot one night stand between friends might spark true love in the latest Billionaires and Bridesmaids novel from the New York Times bestselling author of Billionaire Takes a Bride. Greer has always been there for Asher, but she wishes she could break through her shyness and show how much
Bride for a Billionaire
Language: en
Pages:
Authors: Liz Fielding
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2008-01 - Publisher:

Books about Bride for a Billionaire