Where She Went

Adam, now a rising rock star, and Mia, a successful cellist, reunite in New York and reconnect after the horrific events that tore them apart when Mia almost died in a car accident three years earlier.

Author: Gayle Forman

Publisher: Large Print Press

ISBN: 1594138559

Category: Juvenile Fiction

Page: 286

View: 249

Download →

A #1 New York Times BestsellerSequel to the New York Times Bestseller If I StayIt's been three years since the devastating accident . . . since Mia walked out of Adam's life forever. On opposite coasts, Mia is Juilliard's rising star and Adam is LA tabloid fodder, with rock star status and a celebrity girlfriend. Then Adam gets stuck in New York by himself, and chance brings them together for one last night. As they explore the city that has become Mia's home, Adam and Mia revisit the past and open their hearts to the future.

Related Books

Where She Went
Language: en
Pages: 286
Authors: Gayle Forman
Categories: Juvenile Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2015-03-03 - Publisher: Large Print Press

A #1 New York Times BestsellerSequel to the New York Times Bestseller If I StayIt's been three years since the devastating accident . . . since Mia walked out of Adam's life forever. On opposite coasts, Mia is Juilliard's rising star and Adam is LA tabloid fodder, with rock star
If I Stay/ Where She Went Slipcase
Language: en
Pages: 592
Authors: Gayle Forman
Categories: Juvenile Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2014-10-23 - Publisher: Definitions

A slipcase containing the international bestsellers If I Stay and its sequel Where She Went. IF I STAY Life can change in an instant. A cold February morning . . . A snowy road . . . And suddenly all of Mia's choices are gone. Except one. WHERE SHE WENT
Where She Went
Language: en
Pages: 352
Authors: Kelly Simmons
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2019-10-01 - Publisher: Hachette UK

What happens when your worst fear comes true? A gripping suspense novel from Kelly Simmons, perfect for fans of Kerry Fisher, Jill Childs and Linda Green. 'An electrifying debut. The perfect read for a stormy night' Publishers Weekly When Maggie's daughter Emma goes away to college, she can't shake the
Where She Went
Language: en
Pages: 304
Authors: Gayle Forman
Categories: Young Adult Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2011-04-05 - Publisher: Penguin

The highly anticipated sequel to the New York Times bestselling and critically acclaimed If I Stay Picking up several years after the dramatic conclusion of If I Stay, Where She Went continues the story of Adam and Mia, from Adam's point of view. Ever since Mia's decision to stay -
Summary and Analysis Where She Went (If I Stay, Book 2)
Language: en
Pages: 44
Authors: Booksense
Categories: Juvenile Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2014-08-23 - Publisher: CreateSpace

Notice: This is not the actual book Where She Went by Gayle Forman. Do not buy this Summary & Analysis if you are looking for a full copy. This is a Summary & Analysis Where She Went by Gayle Forman. It had been three years since Mia Hall dumped her