Who Loves Little Lemur

And Little Lemur trills, “Aah ooh, aah ooh,” lemur speak for I love you, too. Facts about Lemurs Little Lemur lives off the coast of Africa on Madagascar, the fourth largest island in the world. There are more than one hundred different ...

Author: Ann Whitford Paul

Publisher: Farrar, Straus and Giroux (BYR)

ISBN: 9780374390488

Category: Juvenile Fiction

Page: 40

View: 723

Download →

From the author of the bestselling If Animals Kissed Good Night series, an adorable picture book about a little lemur with a big loving family! Who loves Little Lemur? Mama snuggles him near the tamarind tree. Papa feeds him a nighttime snack. Brother and cousins chase and play with him. All day long, no matter what happens, Little Lemur is surrounded by love!

Related Books

Who Loves Little Lemur?
Language: en
Pages: 40
Authors: Ann Whitford Paul
Categories: Juvenile Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2021-10-12 - Publisher: Farrar, Straus and Giroux (BYR)

From the author of the bestselling If Animals Kissed Good Night series, an adorable picture book about a little lemur with a big loving family! Who loves Little Lemur? Mama snuggles him near the tamarind tree. Papa feeds him a nighttime snack. Brother and cousins chase and play with him.
Min Monkey and Little Lemur
Language: en
Pages: 24
Authors: Jay Dale
Categories: Juvenile Nonfiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2017-01-26 - Publisher: Raintree

A bright and bold picture book features the fun and adorable Engage Literacy character Min Monkey. In this engaging story, students are introduced to the vocabulary used in Engage Levels 1 and 2.
Little Lemur Laughing
Language: en
Pages: 80
Authors: Joshua Seigal
Categories: Juvenile Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2017-03-09 - Publisher: Bloomsbury Publishing

Packed full of silly, funny, or downright hilarious poems (with a few serious ones mixed in) this brilliant follow up to the brilliant I Don't Like Poetry from exciting young poet, Joshua Seigal is perfect for fans of Michael Rosen and anyone else who needs a giggle. "Joshua Seigal is
Good Books Matter
Language: en
Pages: 184
Authors: Shelley Stagg Peterson, Larry Swartz
Categories: Education
Type: BOOK - Published: 2008 - Publisher: Pembroke Publishers Limited

Based on extensive research on the features that make children's books appealing and appropriate, this valuable teacher resource offers guidance on selecting books, strategies for specific grade levels, suggestions for extension, and tips for assessment. This teacher-friendly book is organized around the major genres -- traditional literature, picture books, nonfiction,
I Love You, ZooBorns!
Language: en
Pages: 24
Authors: Andrew Bleiman, Chris Eastland
Categories: Juvenile Nonfiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2012-08-28 - Publisher: Simon and Schuster

Adorable baby animals populate the pages of this Level 1 Ready-to-Read story that’s ideal for beginning readers. The adorable ZooBorn babies are at their lovable best in this Level 1 Ready-to-Read that’s perfect for Valentine’s Day or any day of the year. Filled with photo images of the world’s cutest